Author Topic: Fate/stay night Heaven's Feel III. spring song Original Soundtrack  (Read 464 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Rei Renya

  • Newbie (新手)
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma +0/-0
Fate/stay night Heaven's Feel III. spring song FLAC Official Soundtrack


01   she is no longer here   
02   the butterfly flutters   
03   that won't do   
04   in early spring   
05   what happiness is   
06   to the castle   
07   you don't have to act tough   
08   and he came back again   
09   despair was pleasure   
10   I kill and I give life   
11   why I fight ~EMIYA~ (spring song 2020 ver.)   
12   defeat him and protect her   
13   we still have to go   
14   she tells about the Holy Grail   
15   in the basement   
16   the tale of the Holy Grail   
17   soon I will come to you   
18   I am all right   
19   once we were here together   
20   the gatekeeper   
21   she holds the black holy sword   
22   the four rings   
23   she came to save you   
24   you were always brilliant   
25   her hatred   
26   memory of a card game   
27   are you still telling me to live?   
28   I'll protect you from everything   
29   he tells about love   
30   good or evil
31   no way to back out ~ I ask you, my foe   
32   I will show you a miracle   
33   searching for you
34   spring has come


File Size 1.1GB

File Size 57.3MB